REEL PEOPLE MUSIC are delighted to present Reel People Music Acapellas Vol. 6 by Various Artists. The next instalment to showcase the quality songs and vocal performances from the label.

Volume 6 includes stunning contributions from Eric Roberson, Kelli Sae, Sebb Junior, Paula, Michael Champion, Karmina Dai, Adina Howard, Opolopo, Angela Johnson, Dj Fudge & Chinua Hawk.