Kojo Akusa, the talented musician and producer, recently released his latest EP titled “Perfect Peace”. This EP features five tracks that showcase his unique style and musicality. Collaborating with artists such as Andy Compton, Milestone, and Starring, Kojo Akusa delivers a sophisticated blend of lounge and chill-out music that is perfect for relaxing and unwinding.


  1. Kojo Akusa & Andy Compton – July Rain (04:47)
  2. Milestone, Kojo Akusa ft. Andy Compton – Leap of Faith (06:04)
  3. Starring – Boo (Kojo Akusa Re-Edit) (06:24)
  4. Starring – The Fruit of the Spirit (Extended Mix) (04:31)
  5. Starring ft. Kojo Akusa – Crossroad (05:17)

“This track does not really fit into any single genre. Starring – Boo (Kojo Akusa Re-Edit)”.

Kojo Akusa shared on his Facebook page,

With a passion for creating music that transcends traditional genres, Kojo Akusa has crafted a truly unique sound that captivates listeners.

Engineered by Tapes, Perfect Peace EP is the culmination of over 10 years of work for Kojo Akusa.

“It’s 5 songs, basically lounge, chill out music. It’s something which I’ve been working on for like 10 years now.”

In a recent post, he expressed his excitement about the release, stating,

Kojo Akusa‘s dedication to his craft shines through in each track on Perfect Peace EP. From the soothing melodies of “July Rain” to the infectious energy of “Leap of Faith”, Kojo Akusa’s attention to detail and passion for music is evident throughout the EP.

With Perfect Peace EP, Kojo Akusa has once again proven himself to be a versatile and talented artist. His ability to seamlessly blend different musical styles and genres sets him apart in the industry. Whether you’re a fan of lounge music or simply looking for a fresh sound to relax to, Perfect Peace EP is a must-listen for any music lover.

Stream / Download: https://li.sten.to/perfectpeace