Mixtape Mondays: Mjayfosho Mix Vol. 1

The best new music in hip-hop and r’n’b, compiled into a great ass, fire ass mix with Mjayfosho.

In an effort to keep your earbuds satisfied and keep up with the non-stop pace of the internetz, we give you Mixtape Monday’s and we’re sharing it with you every Monday, to help accommodate your week plans. This is the place on the songs you might have missed, and more importantly, the songs you really need in your life this week.

Mjayfosho Mixtape Monday Tracklist:

  1. Khuli Chana feat Aweon Wolf- Wangthola
  2. ASAP Rocky feat Pharrell – Hear me
  3. Bryson Tiller – Sorry Not Sorry
  4. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
  5. Puff Daddy feat Mase – Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down
  6. Rihanna – Bitch Better Have My Money (Esta Remix)
  7. Jay Z – Who You With
  8. Snakeship – On & On
  9. Buttering Trio – I Cried For You
  10. Saint Germain – Sure Thing
  11. Viva Brasil – Oddisee

About Author /

Urban Lifestyle is a blueprint of what modern day South Africa is all about. It showcases different lifestyles and how people interact through them. It aims to open up industries to anyone aspiring to change the game, whether by influencing it or recreating how it is viewed.

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search